Time to Redeem Your THANK YOU Gift Cards!

Do you have THANK YOU gifts cards from me that you need to redeem?

I truly appreciate you and THANK YOU for your continued business. Each time you place an order of $40 or more through me or my online store with the hostess code, you’ll receive a credit for one FREE gift from me.

I will have two tables full of products for you to choose from. Stop by Empire College in Santa Rosa on Saturday, November 7th from 10:00am to 2:00pm. Be sure to allow enough time to take a peek at my displays featuring products from the Holiday Catalog!

Need to order product for your holiday projects? Stop in to say hello and place your order and be sure to choose your FREE gift. Lots of stamp sets, paper, ribbons and other products to choose from.

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

