Inspire.Create.Share 2015 – Team Gifts

In my 20 years of being a demonstrator I’ve never swapped so many cards at convention. With the help of my sweet Momma, we finished them! It was quality time with my Momma, doing what we both LOVE, and we enjoyed every moment together!  Between all of the organized swaps I signed up for and gifts for my team, we created over 500 projects.

image-1

Each year Stampin’ Up! gives us a special bag that is for convention attendees only. I LOVE the bag we were given this year and I can’t wait to show it off.  Being that every attendee carries their bag around during the event, I create special tags each year for my team members. Here are the tags I made for the them this year along with a matching note pad. I also created a cute receipt holder using the envelope punch board that coordinated.

Stampin' With Kim

image-5    Stampin' With Kim

My name tag looked a little boring so I decided to add the butterfly and a little bling.  We also had matching headband boppers that we wore during the day. It really made it easy to spot each other and everyone enjoyed them. Aren’t we so cute!

image-7

To create these projects I used the following –

Stamps: Watercolor Wings Stamp Set
Ink: Lost Lagoon and Mint Macaron
Paper: Lost Lagoon and Whisper White
Accessories: Lots of Labels, Tags & Labels, and Bold Butterfly Framelits, Butterflies Thinlits,
1/8″ Gold Ribbon, Gold Sequins and Metallic Gold Baker’s Twine

Thanks for stopping by.

Happy Stampin’ and blessings,
Kimberly Myers
http://www.kimberlymyers.stampinup.net

Leave a Reply

