Inspire.Create.Share 2015

Here are some pics from my trip to Salt Lake City, Utah. It was so much fun to share this convention experience with 10 members of The {ink}spirational Stampers! My team is amazing and I’m beyond blessed to have these women in my life!

Stampin' With Kim - The {ink}spirational Stampers

It was WONDERFUL to be able to spend the two days prior to convention with my girlfriends. Karen, Jen and I enjoyed two days of much needed silliness, stampin’, a little shopping and eating out at our favorite restaurants. Cafe Rio and Blue Lemon are so yummy! We added Malawi’s Restaurant in Lehi, Utah to our favorites list. Malawi’s serves yummy pizza and pasta and their business philosophy is similar to Tom’s. For every meal purchased, they donate a meal to a child in Malowie, Africa.

image-6image-10image-8image-5

Stampin' With Kim - Stamp Across America 2015

On Friday night out team enjoyed dinner together at Tucano’s Brazilian Grill in Salt Lake. Oh my heavens! 17 different types of meats and all you can eat goodness. All I can say is…YUMMO!!!

Team Dinner - The {ink}spirational Stampers The {ink}spirational Stampers - Dinner at Tuscanos in SLC

Getting to see my sweet Canadian friends and other dear friends from all over the USA is always a treat! The friendship I’ve made through Stampin’ Up! are definitely the biggest blessing of my business!

image-411755073_10206044277318818_7624674779694458273_n

image-11image-3

image-4image-6

image-001image-7

March 2015 was my 20 year anniversary with Stampin’ Up!. On Friday I got to celebrate my anniversary and walked across the stage with 24 other demonstrators who joined Stampin’ Up! with me in 1995.

 image-1 image

While in SLC I participated in many organized swaps and I have close to 500 samples to share with you at my upcoming events and here on my blog. Check back tomorrow to see some of the swaps I created.

Happy Stampin’ and blessings!
Kimberly Myers
www.kimberlymyers.stampinup.net

2 thoughts on “Inspire.Create.Share 2015

Leave a Reply

