NEW Product Sneak Peeks

As many of you know I’ve been mourning the loss of some well loved products I use to design with. It will take time but I will survive without my Dotted Scallop Ribbon Border punch and Coastal Cabana. LOL! Thank you to those who sent me well wishes when the retiring list came out. LOL, you made me laugh!  I love that you know me so well.

I’m happy to report that I’m no longer in mourning. I snapped out of it at exactly 5:23am this morning when my hubby woke me up to view the NEW 2015-2016 Catalog online. Yes, my hubby is a keeper and knows the importance of a NEW Stampin’ Up! catalog being unveiled, no matter the time of day.  LOL! That’s why we just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary on Tuesday!

Stampin’ Up! did a FABULOUS job designing the new stamps sets, Big Shot products, punches, Designer Series Papers, accessories and the most amazing project kits EVER!  I know your WISH LIST aka MUST HAVE LIST will be as long as mine!

Stampin Up! 2015-2017 In ColorsStampin’ Up!’s concept design artists have a tough job each year keeping the color palate fresh and fun. They did an amazing job selecting the 2015-2017 In Colors! They are beautiful and will compliment our core colors perfectly.  I’m excited to start creating with them. Stay tuned for some fun color combos!

Which NEW In Color is your favorite?

Happy Stampin’ and blessings!
Kimberly Ann Myers

Leave a Reply

