Sale-A-Bration is here!

Happy New Year!  I hope you enjoyed the holidays with your friends and family!

It’s our favorite time of year at Stampin’ Up! – It’s Sale-a-Bration!  During this promotion, which runs until March 31, you can earn FREE products!  Here are all the details!
SAB_US

Click here to browse through the Sale-A-Bration Brochure.

 

Stampin’ Up! has also released a brand new seasonal catalog full of amazing new products!
Click here to view the 2015 Occasions Catalog!

This week I’ve been busy creating swaps for my upcoming trip to Orlando, Florida. I’m excited to attend Stampin’ Up!’s Leadership Conference and excited to bring back lots of new ideas to share with you.

Here is a sneak peek. This card just makes me HAPPY! Want to know what I used to create this card?
Click on the PDF for all the details – Hello Sunshine by Kimberly Myers – January 2015

Hello Sunshine by Kimberly Myers

If you would like to purchase Stampin’ Up! products, please visit my website
at www.kimberlymyers.stampinup.net to place your order. Place an online order using the hostess code
7XFSX24X or email me your order of $40 or more and receive a FREE gift from my basket.

Stay tuned in the days ahead for more tutorials and samples using lots of new products.

Thanks so much for your continued business! I look forward to stampin with you in 2015.

Happy Stampin’ and blessings,
Kimberly Myers

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

