Endless Birthday Wishes

Just released! I LOVE this new stamp set!

Endless Birthday Wishes is going to sell out fast. I will be placing an order on Friday afternoon. Please let me know if you’d like me to order it for you.

You’ll receive one FREE Endless Birthday Wishes make & take when you pick up your order! Order $35 or more and choose a FREE gift from my basket too! You can always visit my website at www.kimberlymyers.stampinup.net to place your order. Be sure to use Hostess Code Y6U4DECJ to receive the FREE gifts from me.

Endless Birthday Wishes

Leave a Reply

