Happy New Year!

Hello,

I hope that you had a wonderful Christmas and a safe & fun time ringing in the New Year. I can’t believe that 2014 is here! My how time does fly when you are having FUN!

We are starting off the New Year with a family dinner at my mother-in-law’s this evening. Here is a quick and easy tag that I created using a few of the new products to be released in Stampin’ Up!’s Spring Occasions Catalog.

Stampin' With Kim - Happy New Year Wine Bottle Tag  Stampin' With Kim - Wine Bottle Tag Close Up

 

Weekly Deals for December 31 to January 6.


The Holiday Catalog will be ending on January 2, 2014. I’ve attached the carryover list of the items in the Holiday Catalog that will be available for purchase until June 1st. Happy to see that Festive Flurry is still available, but sad to see the Pretty Print and Stripes Embossing folders and Expressions Thinlit dies are not on the list.

Whole Lot of LOVE – Get your Valentine’s Day products before they are gone. These items are available through January 27, 2014 or while supplies last.

Love You More Wood-mount Stamp SetFlowerfull Heart Wood-mount StampFollow My Heart Clear-mount Stamp SetMonster Hugs BoyMonster Hugs GirlSweet Sayings Cards and Envelopes

Online Only & New Arrivals

Countless Sayings 1 Photopolymer Stamp SetCountless Sayings 2 Photopolymer Stamp SetMonstermaniacs Clear-mount Stamp Set

If you’d like to place an order, please click on the pictures and you will be directed to my website or as always, please feel free to call or email me:)

If you’d like a copy of the *NEW* Spring Occasions Catalog, call me and let’s schedule a time for you to stop by to pick up your copy!

Thank you so much for being apart of my Stampin’ Up! family and for your friendship. I look forward to seeing you in the upcoming year and sharing lots of new ideas with you. Please be sure to check out my class calendar and be sure to subscribe to my blog, so you don’t miss out!

Blessings for a wonderful New Year,
Kimberly Myers

 

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. Hi Ladies, here is my newest blog post:) Yes, I’ve been very bad and I’ve neglected this blog. One of my resolutions is to keep you updated through my blog. For all my local stampers, if you subscribe by email, you will receive a FREE make & take from me. You can either create you make & take at the next class you attend or schedule time to stop by to stamp:) This will make it really easy for me to communicate with you. You can also find me on Facebook at this address. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stampin-Up-Stampin-With-Kim/209652832494992?ref=hl . Be sure to LIKE my Facebook page as I will be adding some fun new things:)

    WordPress.com stampinwithkim posted: “Hello, I hope that you had a wonderful Christmas and a safe & fun time ringing in the New Year. I can’t believe that 2014 is here! My how time does fly when you are having FUN! We are starting off the New Year with a family dinner at my mother-i”

Leave a Reply

