My Digital Studio – MDS

Sonoma County Photographers Group -- Santa Rosa Rural Cemetary 3-16-13-002 Sonoma County Photographers Group -  anta Rosa Rural Cemetary 3-16-13-003

This past weekend I joined the Sonoma County Photography Group for my first meetup at the Santa Rosa Rural Cemetery. They meet at different locations each month…what an amazing group of photographers who are so willing to share their knowledge, tips and tricks.  I was a bit nervous to attend as I wasn’t sure I was ready to venture off the automatic setting on my camera. With the help of  Mindy, Sandy and Larry, I took my camera off automatic and learned so much. I took 556 pictures, here a few of my favorites. I used My Digital Studio to create these quick and easy scrapbook pages.

If you are interested in preserving your memories with My Digital Studio, please feel free to contact me or check out my website at kimberlymyers.stampinup.net

Happy Stampin’ and blessings!
Kimberly Myers

Leave a Reply

