All About Love Buffet Sneak Peeks

 

 

All About Love My Project 23_2-001I’ve been a busy little stamper and I’m excited to share the sneak peeks for my upcoming All About Love Buffet.  You will also have 3 fun sweet treat packaging projects that you can choose to create…sneak peeks will be available on your order form.

The Early-bird RSVP deadline is tomorrow, January 20th.  All early-birds will receive the Valentine Treat Bundle for FREE. The bundle includes the Happy Valentine Heart (#2 sneak peek) and a package of  1X 8 cellophane bags. Please call or email me to register.

If you need to stock up or if you would like to order adhesives and receive my 20% discount, please email your order to me by tomorrow evening.

I look forward to stampin’ with you!

Happy Stampin’ and blessings!
Kimberly Myers

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

