Kim’s Valentine Sweet Treat Kits…order by January 20th!

valentine FB post_2-001

This sweet Valentine’s Day Card and Cello Treat Bag will be available to create at my All About Love Buffets.

Join me…
Friday, February 1 from 9:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday, February 2 from 9:30am – 12:30pm or
Sunday, February 3 from 12:00pm – 3:00pm

Be sure that your RSVP and PREPAID class fee is received by Sunday, January 20th and you will receive the Valentine Treat Bundle shown above for FREE. For more details click here.

To order Kim’s Valentine Sweet Treat Kit show above…you order must be received by January 20th.

I will be placing an order on Sunday, January 20th, so please feel free to call or email me and I’d be happy to place your order. You can visit my online store at kimberlymyers.stampinup.net to place your order.

I look forward to stampin’ with you!

Happy Stampin’ and blessings!
Kimberly Myers

Leave a Reply

