Sweet {ink}spirations – Christmas Sweet Treats & Gifts

My Project 20-008

Here are some Christmas sweet treats & gifts that I made for a craft fair last month. Unfortunately Matt was injured in his football game and required surgery, so I could not attend the event.

I will be opening my home from 9:30am – 12:30pm on Saturday, December 8th if you’d like to stop by and shop.

Above are some of the gifts I will be selling…these items makes great gifts for family & friends, teachers, co-workers and stocking stuffers!  If you want to reserve any of these items, please message me with your order and I will set them aside for you.

  • Nuggets Treat Bags-n-Tag – $2.95
  • Reindeer Candy Sticks – $4.95
  • 8 Nugget Boxes – $4.95
  • Bags of Coal – $3.50
  • Reindeer Noses – $3.50
  • Decorative Clothes Pin Magnets (set of 3) – $5.95
  • Shabby Chic Dry Erase Frame with Pen – $7.95

The event will be held at my home on Banyan Street in Santa Rosa…look for the Stampin’ Up! sign on my banister. I hope to see you on Saturday!

Happy Stampin’ and blessings!
Kimberly Myers

Leave a Reply

