{ink}spirational Stampers Team Christmas Party

_DSC9901

I {LOVE} CHRISTMAS and I enjoy starting the holiday season off with my annual {ink}spirational Stampers Team Christmas party! I’m truly blessed to work with such a wonderful and talented group of stampers! Last night we enjoyed lots of yummy appetizers, some silly games, our fabulous gift swap!  Each demonstrator went home with a bag full of the gifts shown above.

Fellowship with each other is what makes my team so special! I’m so thankful for the friendships I have because of Stampin’ Up! Lots of laughter filled the room last night as we reminisced about our past team meetings and the fun times we’ve had at Stampin’ Up! events.  We’ve definitely had lots of great memories together and I look forward to making lots more!

Stampin’ Up! will be celebrating 25 years this next year and we are all excited to attend our annual convention July 18-20 in Salt Lake City, Utah.  If you want to be apart of The {ink}spirational Stampers, I’d love to talk with you. You can go here to join the fun and my team!

Happy Stampin’ and blessings to you!
Kimberly Myers

Leave a Reply

